Events

St. James Taproom & The Gardens Events

january, 2018

22jan4:00 pm6:00 pmMonday Happy HourHappy Hour

23jan4:00 pm6:00 pmTuesday Happy HourHappy Hour

27jan11:00 am11:00 pmWarm Up Winterfest

29jan4:00 pm6:00 pmMonday Happy HourHappy Hour

30jan4:00 pm6:00 pmTuesday Happy HourHappy Hour

Rolla R&D

Brewpub Events

january, 2018

20jan11:00 am11:00 pmRolla Ale-IversarySeventh Annual

22jan4:00 pm6:00 pmMonday Happy HourHappy Hour

22jan7:30 pm10:00 pmTrivia Night

23jan4:00 pm6:00 pmTuesday Happy HourHappy Hour

29jan4:00 pm6:00 pmMonday Happy HourHappy Hour

29jan7:30 pm10:00 pmTrivia Night

30jan4:00 pm6:00 pmTuesday Happy HourHappy Hour

31jan5:00 pm9:00 pmPints for a Purpose Charity NightS.A.V.E. Rolla Area Animal Shelter Campaign

Signature Events

Warm Up Winterfest

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Love Bites

A beer and wine food pairing event.
St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Earth Day at The Gardens

The Gardens
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Little Italy of the Ozarks Festival

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Friday, May 18 & Saturday May 19, 2018

Grapes & Grain Fun Run

Rolla R&D Brewpub, St. James Taproom & The Gardens
May 2018 – TBD

Heritage Music Festival

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Crush Festival

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Oktoberfest

Rolla R&D Brewpub
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Harvest Festival

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, December 15, 2018