Events

St. James Taproom & The Gardens Events

november, 2019

23nov6:00 pm9:00 pmLive Music by Scott and Mechelle

30nov6:00 pm9:00 pmLive Music by Pete Sigmund

Rolla R&D

Brewpub Events

november, 2019

22nov7:00 pm10:00 pmLive Music by C&S Folk Company

23nov7:00 pm10:00 pmLive Music by Jonny Coller

29nov7:00 pm10:00 pmLive Music by Seth Brand

30nov7:00 pm10:00 pmLive Music by David Knopf

Signature Events

Warm Up Winterfest

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Progressive Valentine’s Dinner

A beer and wine food pairing event.
St. James Taproom & St. James Winery
Friday, February 15 or
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Earth Day at The Gardens

The Gardens
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Heritage Music Festival

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday May 4 & Sunday May 5, 2019

Grapes & Grain Fun Run

Rolla R&D Brewpub, St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, May 4 2019

Little Italy of the Ozarks Festival

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Crush Festival

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Oktoberfest

Rolla R&D Brewpub
Saturday, September 27, 2019

Harvest Festival

St. James Taproom & The Gardens
Saturday, October 19 2019

Visit us at these locations…